The Royal High School Club
 

             

 

Up

 

The following table contains  contacts by leaving year...  You will notice that there are several years waiting for names !     Please contact us if you would like to be a leaving year representative.       The duties have yet to be fully agreed, but we feel sure they will be no more onerous than volunteers wish them to be.      The principal reason is to provide a first contact for FP's who may wish to know more about the Club without feeling that they have to contact the Secretary or other committee member.

 

Leaving year

 

Name Email address Telephone
1938      
1947      
1949 Ken Skinner    
1960 Stuart Macmillan
asmacmillan@gmail.com
0131 261 9936
1961 Roy Cowper Roy.Cowper@blueyonder.co.uk           -
1965 Val Tudball Vttudball@aol.com 0131 317 8374
1967 Stuart Ainslie stuart-ainslie@supanet.com            -
1990 Alan Mitchell alan.mitchell@barclaysglobal.com  0061 2 9272 2337
1991 Eddie Tait eddietait@aol.com            -
1992 David Williamson dwilliamson@swa.org.uk 0131 220 3574
1996 David Huggan davehuggan@hotmail.com            -

 

 

 

[Home] [Up]

Send mail to royalhighschoolclub@gmail.com  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002-2017 Asti Products
Last modified: 09/02/17